Skip to content

Promoting Abortion Internationally

June 17, 2009

There are so many topics to bring to your attention, but I just can’t spare the time! So I’m just noting two related articles that you might not otherwise have noticed elsewhere. For some reason, these stood out when I did a quick skim.

http://www.lifenews.com/int1237.html

http://www.lifenews.com/int1236.html

There are lots of other articles with stories and perspective that you won’t get from the mainstream media. Please consider subscribing (it’s free) for the daily email reports from LifeSiteNews.com and LifeNews.com. I’ve never taken the time to try and analyze them in a comparative way, so I can’t say whether I think one or the other is better. I just get information from both sources and sometimes when I’m sharing that with you it may seem that one or the other is more prevalent — that’s not intentional, it’s just the circumstances. So if any of you has time to study them and figures out a way to weigh one as better than the other, let me know. In the meantime, please try to acclimate yourself to using them directly, rather than looking for notes from me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

